Announcing the Speakers for UnPluGGd Event

And finally, here is the speaker list for the upcoming UnPluGGd event.

  • Mukund, Founder of Buzzgain
  • Sony Joy, Founder of MobMe
  • Sachin Bansal, Co-Founder of Flipkart
  • Rudrajeet Desai, Co-Founder of Ideacts
  • Phanindra Sama, Founder of RedBus
  • Sanjay Swamy, ex-CEO of mChek
  • Ashwin Naik, Founder of Vaatsalya
  • Shrikrishna, earlier cofounded Impulsesoft and is now running Zebugroup
  • Sunil, Co-Founder of Mango Technologies
  • Sridhar, ex-Founder of Yulop
  • Gaurav Jain, Founder of Mast Kalandar
  • Yusuf Motiwala, Founder of TringMe

The session details and topics will be announced by today evening.

If you haven’t registered, please do so. We are running out of seats. So book your seat Now!

Buy Online Pay at Venue

Leave a Reply

Sign Up for NextBigWhat Newsletter