Partner Event: Sramana’s Strategy Roundtable

Sramana Mitra offers a weekly series of free online strategy roundtables for entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture. Up to 1,000 people can attend each session, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas.

All attendees are able to join in on the conversation via a live chat.

  • Thursday, March 4, 2010, 11am EST/8am PST/9:30pm IST – Register Here
  • Thursday, March 11, 2010, 11am EST/8am PST/9:30pm IST  – Register Here
  • Thursday, March 18, 2010, 11am EST/8am PST/9:30pm IST  – Register Here
  • Thursday, March 25, 2010, 11am EST/8am PST/9:30pm IST  – Register Here

Add comment

NextBigWhat brings you curated insights and wisdom on product and growth from the wild web.

Over 2 million people receive our weekly curated insights.

Newsletter

Newsletter