Twitter Blue Expands to Over 20 Countries

Image Credit: Techcrunch
  • Twitter Blue, the social network’s paid plan, is now available in more than 20 countries in Europe.
  • These countries include Netherlands, Poland, Ireland, Belgium, Sweden, Romania, Czech Republic, Finland, Denmark, Greece, Austria, Hungary, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Slovakia, Latvia, Slovenia, Estonia, Croatia, Luxembourg, Malta, and Cyprus.
  • This expansion makes Twitter Blue available in more countries.