3rd T20I: India vs New Zealand match ends in a tie; IND win series 1-0

The umpires decided to call off the game because there was no more time for it to continue, and it ended in a tie.

Earlier, India lost the wickets of Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer and Suryakumar Yadav.

Their 161-run chase was rocked early against New Zealand in the third T20I.

India bowled out New Zealand for 160 runs thanks to four wickets each from Mohammed Siraj and Arshdeep Singh.

Earlier, New Zealand won the toss and opted to bat first in the third and final T20I at Napier.

Source: NDTV