Bihar MLC Election Results 2022 

Key Updates ->

Nearly 1.32 lakh voters shall be deciding the fate of 185 candidates across 534 polling booths

BJP candidate Santosh Kumar Singh defeated RJD's Krishna Kumar Singh from the Sasaram  seat. JD(U) candidate Reena Yadav won from the Nalanda seat.

BJP candidate Dilip Jaiswal wins Purnia-Araria-Kishanganj legislative council seat, garnering 6,943 votes.

RJD loses MLC seat in Lalu Yadav's stronghold Gopalganj

JDU candidate Dinesh Singh has defeated RJD candidate in Muzaffarnagar.  

RJD candidate Kumar Nagendra alias Rinku Yadav has won from Gaya defeating JDU candidate by 528 votes.

NDA takes its lead to 13, RJD far behind at six, Congress gets two seats and independents three.