BTS’ Yet To Come music video out

By H.JanGra June 10, 2022

The day has finally arrived for BTS ARMY as the band dropped their newest album, Proof.

For days the septet comprising RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, Jungkook and V have been giving teasing hints about the anthology album, which comprises their old hits and a couple of new tracks

The album stretches across 3 CDs and consist of 48 tracks

The song list for the three CD’s is as follows: The first, with 19 tracks, includes their hits, including Danger, Fire, DNA, Boy With Luv, featuring Halsey, Spring Day, Fake Love, Dynamite and Butter

second consists of subunit tracks; the final disc will include the three new tracks and songs and demo versions of some of the band’s past hits

The teaser for the song Yet To Come (Most Beautiful Moment) is available on the social media platforms

The group also announced the #MyBTStory challenge in partnership with YouTube, starting on Friday and running through July 9, on YouTube Shorts.