2022 FIFA World Cup schedule: Groups

By H.JanGra April 6, 2022

The 2022 World Cup — the 22nd edition of the international soccer tournament — will be held in Qatar.

The group stage kicks off on Monday, Nov. 21 and will run through Friday, Dec. 2.

Group A Qatar Ecuador Senegal Netherlands

Group B England Iran United States UEFA playoff winner (Ukraine-Scotland winner vs. Wales)

Group C Argentina Saudi Arabia Mexico Poland

Group D France AFC-CONMEBOL playoff winner (United Arab Emirates-Australia winner vs. Peru) Denmark Tunisia

Group E Spain Concacaf-OFC playoff winner (Costa Rica vs. New Zealand) Germany Japan

Group F Belgium Canada Morocco Croatia

Group G Brazil Serbia Switzerland Cameroon

Group H Portugal Ghana Uruguay South Korea