From Bhagwant Mann to Yogi Adityanath, lets see the upcoming CMs in 5 states

The BJP retained power in the politically crucial state of Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur while the AAP swept Punjab

People's Verdict

He was the face of BJP leadership in UP . Also, Yogi Adityanath will become the first CM to complete tenure and win a second term

Yogi Adityanath

AAP declared him its CM face on January 19, after a phone-in poll which it claimed received 2.15 million responses with over 93 percent voting for Mann

Bhagwant Mann

Previous CM of Uttarakhand Pushkar Singh Dhami his seat to congress. Now the question arises that who will be the CM face of BJP in the state?

Pushkar Singh Dhami

After winning Goa CM Pramod Sawant has already sought an appointment from Governor PS Sreedharan Pillai to stake claim and form his party's government

Pramod Sawant

Manipur Assembly elections in-charge for the party Sambit Patra, has already party would form the next government under the leadership of N Biren Singh

N Biren Singh