IPL 2023 final: Chennai win their 5th title in thrilling finish

CSK equals Mumbai Indians' record for most IPL titles

Sai Sudharsan scores 96 off 47 balls for Gujarat Titans

Wriddhiman Saha and Shubman Gill contribute to GT innings

Save time.  Stay Informed with FYI: A short news app for working professionals.

Rain causes delay and reduction of overs to 15

Big hits from CSK's Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, and Ambati Rayudu

Ravindra Jadeja's last ball four seals CSK's five-wicket win and fifth title