69th National Film Awards: Where and when to watch

The 69th National Film Awards presentation ceremony is set to occur on October 17 at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi.

President Droupadi Murmu will honour the winners at the ceremony.

Various film personalities, including Allu Arjun, SS Rajamouli, MM Keeravani, Alia Bhatt, Ranbir Kapoor, Karan Johar, and Apoorva Mehta, have arrived in Delhi for the awards.

The ceremony will be live-streamed on DD National and its YouTube channel starting from 1:30 PM.

Major awardees include Rocketry for Best Feature Film, Nikhil Mahajan for Best Director, RRR for Best Popular Film, Allu Arjun, and Alia Bhatt for Best Actor and Best Actress respectively.

The awards are being given for Indian films that got their certification from CBFC in 2021.