T20 WC: Pakistan enter finals after defeating New Zealand by 7 wickets

Pakistan and New Zealand locked horns in the opening semifinal of the ICC T20 World Cup on November 9.

Pakistan came up with a complete batting performance, led by Babar Azam (53) and Mohammad Rizwan (57).

Pakistan defeated New Zealand by 7 wickets in the semi-final to enter the T20 World Cup final for the third time.

They will now take on England or India in the final on Sunday.

New Zealand opted to bat first and lost early wickets as Finn Allen and Devon Conway departed early.

Source: NDTV