The Five Modes of Conflict Handling

"In a conflict, being willing to change allows you to move from a point of view to a viewing point–a higher, more expansive place from which you can see both sides."

- Thomas Crum

There are the five modes of conflict handling with core dimensions; “assertiveness” and “cooperativeness.”

1. Avoiding

2. Accommodating

3. Collaborating

4. Compromising

5. Competing

What are these five modes?

How to learn more about them? How to use them?

Head over to FWD.