Yashasvi Jaiswal replaces Ruturaj Gaikwad in WTC final

India faces Australia in ICC World Test Championship final on June 7

KL Rahul ruled out, Ishan Kishan named as replacement

Gaikwad, Kumar, and Yadav added as standby players

Save time.  Stay Informed with FYI: A short news app for working professionals.

Ruturaj Gaikwad replaced by Yashasvi Jaiswal in standby list

Jaiswal has UK visa and will leave for London next week

Jaiswal scored 1172 runs in 37 IPL matches, with a first-class average of 80.21