WhatsApp brings ‘accidental delete’ feature to let you undo “Delete for Me”

The “accidental delete” option gives users a five-second window in which to delete messages for everyone in a group or individual conversation.

Users may find themselves in a position where they unintentionally select the “Delete for Me” option rather than the “Delete for Everyone” button. The new function attempts to assist users in overcoming thsese circumstances.

[Via]

Sign Up for NextBigWhat Newsletter

Curated. Summarized. Important News. For free.

You May Also Like